ЛИЧНЫЙ ШЕФ-ПОВАР И КУЛИНАРНЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Освободите себя от походов по магазинам и ежедневного приготовления пищи. Наймите личного повара. Благодаря обучению безопасности пищевых продуктов и санитарии мы тщательно готовим вашу еду, придерживаясь рекомендуемых в настоящее время рекомендаций по минимизации рисков.  Теперь мы обслуживаем Майами-Бич, Санни-Айлс, Авентура, Бэл-Харбор, Ки-Бискейн, Фишер-Айленд, Коконат-Гроув, Корал-Гейблс, Форт-Лодердейл, Уэст-Палм-Бич, Бока-Ратон, Неаполь, Уэстон и прилегающие районы!

Beetroot

КТО МЫ ЕСТЬ

Мы хотим вдохновить людей есть лучше, есть меньше и жить дольше.  Мы считаем, что прозрачность от фермы до стола имеет решающее значение для поставок продукции высочайшего качества.  Мы верим, что для того, чтобы сделать мир лучше, мы должны быть лучше самих себя.

 

Мы создаем команду увлеченных и преданных своему делу людей,  которые играют жизненно важную роль в превращении Basil Personal Chef в уникальное место с  а  Сфокусируйся на  создание  замечательный опыт для наших клиентов.

ХОЧУ УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ?

Узнайте больше о путешествии шеф-повара Стеллы в кулинарном мире.

Chili Peppers

СЕРВИСЫ

Освободите себя от походов по магазинам и ежедневного приготовления пищи. Наймите личного повара. Мы тщательно готовим вашу еду, проводя обучение по безопасности пищевых продуктов и санитарии, придерживаясь рекомендуемых в настоящее время рекомендаций по минимизации рисков.  Теперь мы обслуживаем Майами-Бич, Санни-Айлс, Авентура, Бэл-Харбор, Ки-Бискейн, Фишер-Айленд, Коконат-Гроув, Корал-Гейблс, Форт-Лодердейл, Уэст-Палм-Бич, Бока-Ратон, Неаполь, Уэстон и прилегающие районы!

17912051468316836.jpg
17961051817968159.jpg
17909459389855171.jpg

ЧАСТНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

ЛИЧНЫЙ ШЕФ-ПОВАР

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ

Basil Personal Chef предлагает услуги кейтеринга для частных мероприятий*, которые порадуют ваши вкусовые рецепторы и превзойдут самые смелые ожидания. Мы хотим предоставить вам лучшее мероприятие и избавить вас от стресса, связанного с планированием вечеринки.

Услуги личного шеф-повара Василия строго индивидуализированы в зависимости от потребностей и желаний каждого клиента. Мы оцениваем ваши вкусы и предпочтения, а затем подбираем программу именно для вас и вашей семьи.

Basil Personal Chef предлагает услуги для различных кулинарных мероприятий в Соединенных Штатах, таких как SOBE WFF, The Iron Fork, The Real Deal и других. Мы также предлагаем живую демонстрацию кулинарии в некоторых демонстрационных залах для Monark, Bosch и других.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАШЕЙ РАССЫЛКЕ

Подпишитесь на информационный бюллетень Basil Personal Chef, чтобы получать вкусные рецепты, советы, рекламные акции и многое другое.

Copyright © 2018 Василий Личный Шеф.

PERSONAL CHEF & CULINARY SERVICES

Free yourself from grocery shopping and daily cooking. Hire a Personal Chef. With training in food safety and sanitation, we prepare your meal carefully while adhering to the currently recommended guidance for risk minimization.  We are now serving Miami Beach, Sunny Isles, Aventura, Bal Harbour, Key Biscayne, Fisher Island, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, West Palm Beach, Boca Raton, Naples, Weston and surrounding areas!

WHO WE ARE

We want to inspire people to eat better, eat less and live longer. We believe that transparency from farm to table is crucial in supplying the highest quality products. We believe that in order to make the world a better place we must be our best selves.

 

We are building a team of passionate, and committed individuals, who play a vital role in making Basil Personal Chef a unique place with a focus on creating a remarkable experience for our clients.

WANT TO KNOW MORE?

Learn more about Chef Stella's journey in the culinary world.

SERVICES

If you are looking to hire a private chef in Miami or abroad, you have come to the right place. At Basil Personal Chef we scout, screen, select and train our chefs to cater for your specific needs, palette and preferences. At Basil Personal Chef, you are not just getting a chef but a fine dining cuisine expert - a personal chef who listens to your demands, and understands your dietary requirements to create the perfect menu for any dining experience. 

PRIVATE EVENTS

PERSONAL CHEF

CORPORATE EVENTS

Basil Personal Chef offers private event catering* services that will delight your taste buds and surpass your biggest expectations. We want to provide you with the best event and relieve you of the stress of party planning.

Basil Personal Chef services are highly customized based on each client’s needs and desires. We assess your tastes and preferences, then fine-tune a program that is just what you and your family are looking for.

Basil Personal Chef offers services to various culinary events across the United States such as SOBE WFF, The Iron Fork, The Real Deal, and more. We also offer live cooking demonstration at select showrooms for Monark, Bosch, and more.

ARE YOU A CHEF?

Do you want to show your own creativity, skills and work in a different scene? With Basil Personal Chef you can take a new pathway for your culinary career. We offer nationwide job opportunities to self-motivated, experienced, and talented individuals who possess the professional experience and maturity required for the high demands in the culinary industry.

JOIN THE FAMILY @BASILPERSONALCHEF

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Join Basil Personal Chef's newsletter to receive delicious recipes, tips, promotions, and more.

Copyright © 2018 Basil Personal Chef.